meeting banner

Xradia, Inc. 2013 APS/CNM/EMC Users Meeting thanks Xradia, Inc., full sponsor


  • The APSUO announces the recipients of the 2013 Compton Award. new!
  • CNM Users Executive Committee election has closed. Election results will be announced during the CNM Plenary Session on Monday, May 6.
  • APSUO Steering Committee election had closed results are posted here.
  • The Schedule at a Glance is now posted.
  • The keynote speaker for the opening session is scheduled to be 2012 Nobel Laureate in Chemisty Brian Kobilka (MD, Professor and Chair of Molecular and Cellular Physiology at the Stanford University School of Medicine).
  • REGISTRATION: See the registration FAQ for helpful tips. If you experience difficulties with the registration form, please try another browser: Issues have been reported with Firefox. Register before April 25 to avoid late fees.